Puppetmaster Masterclass! What Do You Want?

Here’s a new idea about how to “re-imagine” the different ways you might be working so hard to get what you want – and DESERVE!!! – and turn them into “moments” of true, deep and lasting connection with a man…

….plus, how you can get coached by me, personally, in the live Puppetmaster Masterclass on Sunday the 15th!

Your WANT is so much more powerful than you might believe!

On Sunday, November 15th, (10am Pacific, 12 noon Central, 1pm Eastern, evening in Europe, and dawn in Australia!) – we’ll be working together to find immediate solutions for your situations, create personal “Scripts” to help you ease the transition from “Puppetmaster” (the vibe that pushes men away) to “His Beloved Woman” (the vibe that’s so powerfully attractive and so easy for a man to connect with, you’ll find yourself overrun by great men, and solving the problems in your relationships right now.

The cost is $97, and we’ll be together for at least 90 minutes, live over Zoom – where I’ll be answering your questions from the chat screen, Scripting, and working with you to solve your immediate and urgent-feeling situation, and even coaching you live! (You’ll also get a full Manual and worksheets – plus the video replay!)

See you there: https://coachrori.com/the-puppetmaster-masterclass/ Love, Rori

Here’s the video:

Posted in

Rori Raye