Welcome To The "Feminine Energy Co-Working Space"!

courses (1000 × 1000 px) (1)

Your  link to the live "Co-Working Space" Zoom session is below - and also coming to you by email, along with reminder emails (there won't be a video- because there'll be so much personal chit chat!)!

If you don't see a Welcome letter in your inbox within about 30 minutes, please look in your spam folder - and, just in case, please copy and paste the Zoom link below into an email to yourself!!!

Welcome To The Feminine Energy Co-Working Space!

Here's the Zoom link:

Friday, March 1st at 10am pacific, 12 noon central, 1pm eastern, late afternoon Europe, late-night Australia:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86509767298

Meeting ID: 865 0976 7298

See you there!

Oh: Natalina and I suggest you come with computer, so you have the option of putting us/Zoom on one device - phone or computer - and then work from the other device, full-out!

For instance, if you want to be videoing and uploading to social media - use your computer for the co-working space, so you can use your phone for everything else - and if you're using a bunch of open tabs on your computer and having us on zoom slows you down - you can put us on phone!

Love, Rori