Welcome To The "Get The Commitment You Want" Live Masterclass!

Get Commitment MC 2024

Your Get The Commitment You Want written Manual and links to the live Zoom session - and, later, the video replay - is on its way to you by email...

If you don't see it in your inbox in about 30 minutes, please look in your spam folder - and if it's not there, let us know ASAP so we can quickly get it to you!

Rori Raye is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting:

Topic: Get The Commitment You Want Workshop
Time: Jun 23, 2024 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, late afternoon Europe, middle-of-the-night Australia!

(Please check https://www.timeanddate.com/ to find your correct time in your zone!)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87839794237?pwd=BnBclds6ypNsaTF2kRDJk6tWCVAWF1.1

Meeting ID: 878 3979 4237
Passcode: 895523